We are a terrific family looking for a full-time (M-F) Nanny to help with transportation and house management.
I hope you are having a good day. I am a child care provider living in Mount Vernon who is skillful and want to help you in any way possible. Please let me know if you are interested.
last weekBayville, NY+24 milesDomestic Care Jobs
May be commuting bicoastal and need someone for overnights and before and after school with light housekeeping. Nanny will be free during the day - perhaps for someone s little babies.
After school pick up, care and driving help for second grader and kindergartener, starting late August. Hours roughly 2-6pm with some flexibility.
last weekYonkers, NY+15 milesHousehold Services
Overview: Nice to meet you! My name is nakia. I am searching for a care worker employment opportunity in Yonkers, New York. Consistently, I work to be a trustworthy, energetic individual. I am available as required. Service Abilities: I will take care of transport to and from extracurriculars, afterschool care, and pet care. I are comfortable working with sick children. I have years of paid wor...
Who I Am: Nice to meet you! My name is Karla. I am hoping to find a child care worker job in White Plains, New York. I will be a skilled, accountable employee. My availability is flexible. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, homework help, and school pick-up and drop-off. Further, I are willing to travel. I have experience in child care. Let's Connect: Call me t...
New to the area & looking for a nanny share for our five month old son starting in September. Our son is super easy going and fun. He's a great sleeper and loves to giggle and play. I work from home full-time, but am looking for help during work hours (9am-5pm, less on some days). Would love for someone who has a driver's license and is ok with a small friendly dog (hypoallergenic goldendoodle)...
Hi there my name is Monet. I am a child care provider who is hardworking, Fun, loving and looking for work in White Plains/Manhattan Area. Please let me know if you are interested. Willing to work Early Mornings, Mid Afternoons, Late Nights. I can take public transportation also owns a car
Job details: Hi there my name is Sara. I am hoping to hire a care worker available in New City, New York.
Will live in willing to travel with family. now working in a daycare over months trained in CPR and first aid is a trained HHA children all grown and on their own. thoughtful resourseful caring loving hst. and trusrthy. can drive but does not have permit yet If you are a parent who goes away on your job your loved s will be in good hands willing to help with home work. can be recomended by othe...
Job summary: Hi there my name is Sara. I am hoping to hire a care worker available in New City, New York.
Nice to meet you! My name is Lurline . I'm a child care provider who is trustworthy and look forward to helping your family. I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
Looking for live in nanny. Hello with early mornings, after school/Camp schedule and bedtime routine. Weekends during day and or date nights.
My name is Nicole and my husband and I have two month old twins and reside in new Rochelle. We are currently in search of a full-time, longterm nanny beginning mid-June. The hours are 6:30am - 6:30pm, 4 weekdays (flexibility on which day you have off each week). We do have two dogs which are both total love bugs. We are looking for someone with infant twin background and excellent references. W...
days agoChappaqua, NY+4 milesJobs
This is a full-time Monday through Friday position in Chappaqua NY. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Have worked with more than child at a time Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.